Gabriel Anstis, Vicar and Senior Pastor

 Amber Baker, Stepney Area Intern

Ann Barbara Brenells, Churchwarden (Photo to follow)

Jonquil Calvert, Church Council Secretary (Photo to follow)

Andrew Ceresa, Premises Manager and Safeguarding Officer (Photo to follow)

 Jenn Chacon, Time for God Volunteer

Tony English, Treasurer (Photo to follow)

Judy Harwood, Children's Champion (Photo to follow)

Joy Himsworth, Social Justice Champion (Photo to follow)

Martin Hornbuckle, Music Pastor and Churchwarden (Photo to follow)

 June MacLean, Administrator

Heather Wood, Licensed Lay Minister and Chair of Fabric Committee (Photo to follow)